OUR REVIEWS

Request an Estimate

Read Our Reviews

Thank you for taking the time to research our company and read our reviews. Here is a cross section of thoughts and feelings about Roof Right from customers from Angie’s List, Guild Quality, Facebook and HomeAdvisor.
Angies List Super Service Award 2016

Angie's List

"This is the second or third time I've used Roof Right for small repairs. Everything went smoothly."

Jess J.  - 7/9/17

"They arrived on time, were very professional, the price was reasonable, and they did an excellent job. I will definitely use them again."

Ronald S.  - 6/6/17

"Great work, I was very pleased. The gutters were our main issue, we spoke with Jason and he recommended his opinion about which gutters to choose. We love them, they look so much better than our old gutters. The work was done during the day while we were at work and when we came home everything was clean and beautiful! They were more expensive than other people around but their gutters are a really high quality and the installation job was beautiful. I don't mind paying more for quality labor/materials."

Clifford C.  - 4/26/17

Guildmaster Award Winner

Guild Quality Icon

"Compared to other companies, Roof Right gave me the best price along with the best warranty, and the warranty was very important to us."

Sherry J.  - 5/15/17

"Roof Right did an outstanding job replacing my roof it was done as scheduled in one day and I have no complaints at all with the quality and timeliness of the work."

Bruce M.  - 5/11/17

"We are completely satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. The roof needed to be replaced after wind tore apart the shingles and we filed a claim since the roof was "supposed" to be good for 8 more years. Everyone at Roof Right went out of their way to deal with the insurance company. The roof was replaced exactly on the scheduled day and the only evidence of their work was a new roof. They also cleaned up areas around the house from the wind blowing debris everywhere, a customer service model unheard of these days all should employ!"

Katie H.  - 2/4/17

Facebook icon

Facebook

"Having a home over 100 years old we go into a project expecting the unexpected. We were skeptical about being able to side an addition to match the existing siding on the house. Roof Right rose to the occasion, searched, and found a matching style/size to match to our existing siding. They were very efficient to work with."

Jen G.  - 11/1/15

"We just had a window and sliding door replaced. Roof Right has a great team to work with. They worked with us to get the colors, sizes, and quality we wanted at a reasonable price."

Jim C.  - 7/28/16

"I hired Roof Right to do siding work on my townhouse and am very pleased with the experience. Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant and patient with my questions and meeting my HOA's requirements. Since the houses are staggered, it is hard to see the area where the work was done from the ground. Because of this, one of the gentlemen doing the work took pictures during all phases of the project and then showed them to me. I was so pleased I told my neighbors to call them for an estimate for their roof. They did and used them also. To my surprise, Roof Right mailed me gift cards as a thank you! I will not hesitate to use this company again in the future!"

Kerri B.  - 2/18/17

Home Advisor Top Rated

Home Advisor

"Their sales staff has a great presences about them. Their customer service keeps you abreast at every stage."

Betty G.  - 5/23/17

"Installed new shingles on front porch roof and replaced skylight, replaced adjacent shingles. Craig was very thorough and patient and his employees were great!"

Vicki M.  - 1/6/17

"Good job!! Reflashed chimney and vent pipe too! Good workers!!"

Lawrence K.  - 8/26/16